011 412 2820 casper@cjleroux.co.za

Conveyancing and Notaries

This department’s expertise relates to all aspects of Conveyancing including Deed of Sale, all types of Notarial Bonds, structuring of Property Transactions, Township Establishment, Government Housing Projects, Sectional Title Schemes, Registration of Servitudes, Rezoning of Properties, Letting of Properties, etc.

It is essential for this department to be able to render its service on a speedily yet efficient basis, keeping in mind the current demands of Sellers, Developers, Estate Agents, Financial Institutions as well as Government Departments and Municipalities.

Furthermore, the conveyancing department is well aware of the challenges in today’s property world and strive to deliver just the best possible professional service to all its clients.

This department has done numerous sectional title developments – in 2013 we have opened 6 sectional title schemes and have done the transfer of the units and the bond registrations.

In 2014 we have done 7 schemes a few of these include Honeybadger (33 units), Juniper View (110 units), Oryx (18 units), Dominicana (41 units), Fairley Gardens (33 units), Kudarah (14 units) and Kanuhurah (16 units).

In 2015 we have done three schemes, namely Jacksons Cove (110 units), Kilimanjaro (40 units) and Queenspark (44 units).

We are proud to have dedicated Sectional Title, Developments, Freeholds, Bond and Transferring departments.

The firm is also credited on all the major banks’ panels and receive work from all of them.

Panel Codes:

STD – 1548
Nedbank – 000735
ABSA – 2988
FNB – 822

This firm is not bound to the Randfontein, Krugersdorp, Roodepoort and Randburg areas and have done registrations all across South Africa. Registrations include Sectional Title developments in Sasolburg, Meyerton and Nelspruit.

Contact us Today


Tel: +27 (0) 11 412-2820
Cell: 083 650 1908

e-mail: casper@cjleroux.co.za

P.O Box 8